About The Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of thirteen (13) members, President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, two Non-Sworn Representative (Non-Sworn Member), one (1) Presidential Appointees, and six (6) Directors at Large (Members of the sworn rank of Sergeant or below).

The Duties of the Board of Directors are to review all business on behalf of the membership and act as the Association disciplinary and grievance committee, reviewing all acts of misconduct by members. The Board also functions as Stewards when enforcing the provisions of the Agreement between the County of Sacramento and the Association.

The Board of Directors also governs the organization as to matters of policy and other specific responsibilities, and may direct specific action of committee members, Officers and Directors. Meetings of the Board of Directors are held once per month, with the Vice-President presiding as Chair.

SCDSA shadow

Dana Perryman
Office Manager


SCDSA shadow

Christina Matranga


SCDSA shadow

Marlin Weinberger
Business Manager

SCDSA shadowSergeant Kevin Mickelson
President 2016-2019




SCDSA shadowSergeant Roger Engelsgaard
Business Agent




SCDSA shadowGabe Maggini
Secretary 2016-2019




SCDSA shadowCarrie Lowe
Director 2016-2019




SCDSA shadowLance Parker
Director 2018-2021




SCDSA shadowNathan Cereceres
Director 2018-2021

SCDSA shadowSergeant Tyler Neff
Vice President 2018-2021




SCDSA shadowSergeant Todd Gooler
Treasurer 2018-2021




SCDSA shadowJeff Kennedy
Director 2016-2019




SCDSA shadowSara Masters
Director 2018-2021




SCDSA shadowSergeant Chuck Pfau
Director 2018-2021




SCDSA shadowSergeant Darren Benato
Director 2016-2019


Join Our E-Mail List!
SacramentoCountyDSALogo100Get all the latest news from the SCDSA delivered right to your inbox. Subscribe to the public mailing list today!